New Stuff

30 07 2009

I’m working on an online-only piece called “The Engine.”  It can be found on the Jackalope Preservation Society site, which is the site of my writing group.

I’m writing the entire thing on the fly, as sort of an experiment. When I’m finished with it, I’ll probably republish it here on my writing site as its own page. The process has been very different, so far, but enjoyable.

In additional news, my short story “Raising Eddie” will be coming out on Pseudopod in the next week or so.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

